Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 508.875.7600 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We recently purchased a washer and dryer here. They are very knowledgeable about the products they sell, and they make the purchasing experience a breeze....

Yelp Icon Robert T. 2/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Joann

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased three Weber Grills in May from Automatic Appliance and discussed my need for new appliances with owner Jim Green. He delivered and installed the grills on time and I was very pleased. I have since renovated my entire home and spent lots of time looking at appliances while the work was in progress. I shopped every big box store and many local dealers. I am so happy I decided on Automatic Appliances. Jim Green and his staff could not have been more informative, more helpful, or more patient with all my questions. I considered every brand and model and bought what Jim originally suggested two months prior The communication, the delivery and the follow up could not have been more timely or more professional. I bought Kitchen Aid and the pricing was very aggressive; the value and service I received was fantastic. I recommend Automatic Appliance for the best value around Ed G Framingham

Google Icon Ed Gallin 2/22/2017

Look what Ed Gallin had to say about us!
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are my new 'Go-To" for appliance repair and purchases across the board! They are so professional, not only in service but sales as well. They gave me a better overall price and amazingly superior service from the company that rhymes with Doirier. They went out of their way to make sure my new fridge fit like a glove. They also gave me some inside tips to fixing broken stove knobs to save me from spending $35 a knob for my aging LG stove. I was so impressed! In an age when everything has to be done twice these guys instilled such confidence that I will never go anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Erika Rettman Welch 4/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Customer service is a priority with this family-run, local business! A great buying experience. I recently purchased all new kitchen appliances. Jim, one of the owners, spent a lot of time making sure I understood the difference between appliances. I never felt rushed but he was also sensitive to my time schedule. He even had an employee call hours before delivery when he found out that the fridge was on back order to try to save me from cleaning out my fridge. All of his employees, including office staff and installers are equally devoted to making customers happy. He and his employees also did not smell of smoke and were very respectful of my home during the installation. Recommend this company highly!!

Google Icon Karen Salemi 2/22/2017

Thank you Karen Salemi!
- Joann

See Review on Google

review rating

Automatic Appliance Service is prompt, professional, honest, clean and they really know their products!

Facebook Icon Andrew McDonnell 4/10/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service! Jim, Joann, Pam and Kyle! From help picking out appliances to delivery and set up! Prices are competitive too! There is no better place! Shop small people! Personal service can't be matched!

Facebook Icon Sandy Natoli Montgomery 7/13/2017

Look what Sandy Natoli Montgomery had to say about us!
- Joann

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My dishwasher failed abruptly and a friend recommended Automatic Appliance. I got there right as the opened at 8 am. Jim pointed me to a model that hit my...

Yelp Icon Patrick H. 11/27/2017

Thank you Patrick H.!
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently purchased a washer and dryer here. They are very knowledgeable about the products they sell, and they make the purchasing experience a breeze. They also matched a competitor's price. Delivery and installation was a breeze. They arrived on time, completed the installation quickly, and were very neat. This will now be our go to place for appliances.

Google Icon Robert Triba 1/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service when you need it! I was in a "fix-it-yourself" mode when I suddenly needed assistance. I called upon Jim and he responded promptly and ably to get the job done!

Facebook Icon Joe Koziol 2/8/2018

Thank you Joe Koziol!
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've worked with the team at Automatic Appliance for several years. I've purchased several appliances from them and used them for in-home service.I can't say enough good things about them. They're honest, trustworthy, dependable, and offer good advice. Just this morning I called in because my dishwasher wasn't draining and Jim asked me to try a few things over the phone. The fix solved the problem, but if it hadn't, he was planning to send someone over this afternoon to look at it. They're knowledgeable, responsive and honest - I can't recommend them highly enough.

Google Icon Maryellen Carew 2/15/2018

We're honored Maryellen Carew chose to shop with us!
- Automatic Appliance Service Inc

See Review on Google

Already a Automatic Appliance Service, Inc. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Automatic Appliance Service, Inc..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Automatic Appliance Service, Inc.